Skip to Main Content

STCC LIBRARY: Welcome!

Ask us!

Circulation email: Library_circ@stcc.edu

Circulation: (413)755-4532

Email a librarian: stcclibrary@stcc.edu

Call a librarian: (413)755-4549 

Parking Information

 
 

Open Education Network Member Badge

 

 

 

 

 

 

      Soundclound logo and access to STCC Library Podcast

      STCC Library Podcast

STCC Reads Banned Books Banner

Join the Banned Book Project Community Read

See the Permanent Exhibit on Display - All are Welcome!

STCC Library / Second Floor / Building 19    Website | Events

Sponsored by the STCC Office of Multicultural Affairs and the STCC Library.

STCC Library Discovery Search

Find articles from multiple databases by searching in one place.

 ___________________________________________

Book Search

HELM Logo

Find books from STCC & partner HELM libraries.

 ___________________________________________

eBook Search

Search 60,000+ eBooks geared for the community college student.

STCC Library eBook Collections
Limit Your Results

 ___________________________________________

Databases

Databases hold articles, films & eBooks for easy search and retrieval.

Search for Databases by Subject

Search All Databases A-Z

Most Popular Databases:
New & Trial Databases:

Academic Search Complete

CINAHL Complete

Ferguson's Career Center

Films on Demand

MyBib (new)

Opposing Viewpoints 

Streaming Video Databases

   Chronicle of Higher Education (Featured)

    MarketLine  (Featured)

    Peterson's Test Prep (NEW)

    Fall 2022 Additions (NEW)

   

 


 

 ___________________________________________

Journals

Find digital journals and magazines.

Search by Title or Browse by Subject

 ___________________________________________

Streaming Video

Films on Demand  |  View a helpful video Using Films on Demand.

Kanopy  |    'How-to' access documentation.

 ___________________________________________