Skip to Main Content

STCC LIBRARY: Welcome!

Chromebook/Hotspot Borrowing (Waitlist) |  Buying/Renting textbooks |  Signing in from off-campus |  View our 'How to' Guide

 ___________________________________________

Ask Us!

Circulation email: Library_circ@stcc.edu

Circulation: (413)755-4532

Email a librarian: stcclibrary@stcc.edu

Call a librarian: (413)755-4549 

Text a librarian: (413) 200-8429

Staff available during library hours

Parking Information

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Open Education Network Member Badge

 ___________________________________________

Access to print materials limited. Request to hold item in advance.

HELM Logo Search the catalog to find books & materials from the STCC Library and partner community & state college libraries.

Search 60,000+ eBooks geared for the community college student.

STCC Library eBook Collections
Limit Your Results

Databases are electronic collections of journal articles, newspaper articles, educational films, e-books, and more organized for ease and speed of your search and retrieval.

Most Popular Databases:
New & Trial Databases:

Academic Search Complete

CINAHL Complete

Ferguson's Career Center

Films on Demand

MyBib (new)

Opposing Viewpoints 

Streaming Video Databases

   Chronicle of Higher Education (NEW)

   

 


 

Follow the link below to find print and electronic popular, trade, and scholarly journals and magazines available at the STCC Library.

Screenshot and Link for STCC Library Podcast page

Introducing: the STCC Library's Podcast!

The library is launching a podcast about research, lifelong learning, and all things community college life. 

Artist Rendering of the New Library in Building 19 Reference Desk

Newsletter

Check out the Latest Library Newsletter.

EBSCO ebook logog and link to access

eBook Collections

Search the contents of more than 60,000 ebooks..

Research Topic Starters

A good starting for for research material on popular topics.

YouTube Logo and Link to access STCC channel

STCC Library YouTube Channel

The STCC Library YouTube Channel has a growing list of helpful "How-to" videos available anytime.

Cover and Link to How to be an Antiracist

How to Be an Antiracist

Featured eBook available.

Screenshot of How to Video  Collection LibGuide

New 'How to' Video Collection

Learn how to start you research, use a database, cite materials...

Course & Research Guides