About the STCC Library

Library Staff

Library Staff

Administration

   
Erica Eynouf Dean of Library Services (413)755-4064   eweynouf@stcc.edu

Circulation

   
Kim Noel Access Services Manager (413)755-4564   knoel@stcc.edu
Mayre Sullivan Circulation Assistant    (413)755-4845   mfsullivan@stcc.edu

Deanna Irizarry

Access Services Assistant (413)755-4845

  dirizarry@stcc.edu

vacant Evening/Saturday Circulation Assistant (413)755-4845  

Reference

   
Chelsea Contrada Outreach & OER Librarian (413)755-5634   cacontrada@stcc.edu
Dorothy Moore

Reference Librarian    

(413)755-4549   dwmoore@stcc.edu
Marko Packard Reference & Collection Development Librarian (413)755-4565   mpackard@stcc.edu
Dan Paquette Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian (413)755-4550   djpaquette@stcc.edu
vacant

Reference Librarian    

(413)755-5395  
Eric Warren

Coordinator of Reference Services

(413)755-4555   ewarren@stcc.edu
vacant Reference Intern (413)755-5395  

Technical Services

   
Dorothy Austin Technical Services Assistant (413)755-4536   daustin@stcc.edu
Dan Jarvis Technical Services Assistant (413)755-4531   dpjarvics@stcc.edu

Lab Monitors

     
Sue Aveyard Lab Monitor    

STCC Library

STCC LIBRARY's picture
STCC LIBRARY
Contact:
Building 19, 2nd Floor

Springfield Technical Community College
One Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01102

Main Desk - (413)755-4845
Reference Desk - (413)755-4549
Website