About the STCC Library

Library Staff

Library Staff

Administration

   
Erica Eynouf Dean of Library Services 755-4064 eweynouf@stcc.edu

Circulation

   
Kim Noel Access Services Manager 755-4564 knoel@stcc.edu
Mayre Sullivan Circulation Assistant    755-4845 mfsullivan@stcc.edu

Deanna Irizarry

Access Services Assistant 755-4845

dirizarry@stcc.edu

  Evening/Saturday Circulation Assistant 755-4845  

Reference

   
Chelsea Contrada Outreach & OER Librarian 755-5634 cacontrada@stcc.edu
Dorothy Moore

Reference Librarian    

755-4549 dwmoore@stcc.edu
Marko Packard Reference & Collection Development Librarian 755-4565 mpackard@stcc.edu
Dan Paquette Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian 755-4550 djpaquette@stcc.edu
Amanda MacLeod

Reference Librarian    

  admacleod@stcc.edu
Eric Warren

Coordinator of Reference Services

755-4555 ewarren@stcc.edu

Technical Services

   
Dorothy Austin Technical Services Assistant 755-4536 daustin@stcc.edu
Dan Jarvis Technical Services Assistant 755-4531

dpjarvis@stcc.edu

 

Lab Monitors

     
Sue Aveyard Lab Monitor    
       
       

STCC Library

STCC LIBRARY's picture
STCC LIBRARY
Contact:
Building 27, 1st Floor
Springfield Technical Community College
One Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01102

Main Desk - (413)755-4845
Reference Desk - (413)755-4549