Skip to main content

STCC All Unit Congress: Home


Eric Warren, Coordinator of Reference and Instruction, STCC Library
Faculty Co-Coordinator - Vacant

Linda Prystupa, Professor/Department Chair, Education

Standing Committees:
Academic Standing Committee
Professional Staff Standing Committee
Safety & Facilities Standing Committee
Curriculum Committee

Ad Hoc committees: 
Classroom Technology Committee
Copy Center Committee
End-User Technology Committee

General Assembly Meetings

FALL 2020

Monday, September 21st

Monday, October 26th

Wednesday, December 9th