This is the "Home" page of the "Database URLS" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Database URLS 

A list of all urls from STCC Library databases. Includes text of url, on-campus link and off-campus link.
Last update: Mar 03rd, 2010 URL: http://libguides.stcc.edu/urls  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print/Mobile Page
  
 
 

Database URLS

Permanent URLs for Databases

Proxy Server (EZProxy) – append to beginning of url for off-campus access: http://ezst.ez.cwmars.org:4800/login?url=

360 Link
http://fs9ry2jd2a.search.serialssolutions.com

360 Search
http://fs9ry2jd2a.cs.serialssolutions.com

Academic Search Premier
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=academic

Academic OneFile
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=AONE&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

AccessScience
http://www.accessscience.com/server-java/Arknoid/science/AS

African-American History Online
http://www.fofweb.com/Direct2.asp?ItemID=WE01&ID=15872

Alt-Healthwatch
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=althealth

American History Online
http://www.fofweb.com/Direct2.asp?ItemID=WE52&ID=15872

American National Biography
http://www.anb.org/articles/index.html

American Women’s History Online
http://www.fofweb.com/Direct2.asp?ItemID=WE42&ID=15872

America’s News Magazines
http://infoweb.newsbank.com/?db=AMNP

Ancient and Medieval History Online
http://www.fofweb.com/Direct2.asp?ItemID=WE49&ID=15872

Biography Resource Center
http://find.galegroup.com/menu/start?prod=BioRC-3&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

Biomedical Reference Center
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=biomed

Blackwell Synergy
Now called Wiley Interscience – see below

Book Index with Reviews
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=bir

Business Index ASAP
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=BIM&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

Business Source Premier
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=business

Chronicle of Higher Education
http://www.chronicle.com

CINAHL with Full Text
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=cinahlfull

Contemporary Literary Criticism Select
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=CLC&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

CQ Researcher
http://library.cqpress.com/cqresearcher

Credo Reference
http://www.credoreference.com

C/W MARS Online Digital Catalog
http://digitalbooks.cwmars.org

EBSCO Animals
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=animals

ERIC
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=eric

Expanded Academic ASAP
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=EAIM&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

Funk & Wagnall’s New World Encyclopedia
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=funk

Gale Virtual Reference Library
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=GVRL-0&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

General BusinessFile ASAP
http://find.galegroup.com/menu/start?prod=GBFM&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

General OneFile
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=ITOF&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

General Reference Center Gold
http://find.galegroup.com/menuu/start?prod=GRGM&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

Grove Art Online -- Now called Oxford Art Online (see below)

Health Reference Center Academic
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=HRCA&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

Health Source – Consumer Edition
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=hsource

Health Source – Nursing/Academic Edition
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=nursacad

Issues and Controversies
http://www.2facts.com/icof_home_feature.aspx

Junior Edition – K12
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=STOJ&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

Kids Infobits
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=ITKE&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

Lexis-Nexis Academic
http://www.lexisnexis.com/us/lnacademic

Literary Reference Center
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=lrc

Magill’s Medical Guide
http://health.salempress.com

MAS Ultra School Edition
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=ultra

Massachusetts History Online
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=SPJ.SP23&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

Massachusetts Newsstand
http://proquest.umi.com/pqdweb?RQT=302&COPT=REJTPTI3ZSZJTlQ9MCZWRVI9Mg==&clientId=9789

Masterfile Premier
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=masterfile

Medline (EBSCO version)
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=medline

Micromedex (Ask Library for Username/Password)
http://www.thomsonhc.com

Military & Government Collection
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=military

Modern World History Online
http://www.fofweb.com/Direct2.asp?ItemID=WE53&ID=15872

New York Times
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=SPN.SP24 &userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

Newspaper Source
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=newspaper

Novelist
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=novelist

Oxford Art Online
http://www.oxfordartonline.com/subscriber/

Oxford English Dictionary
http://dictionary.oed.com/entrance.dtl

Pre-CINAHL
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=pcinahl

Primary Search
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=primary

Professional Development Collection
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=pdc

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=psych

Regional Business Directory
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=regional

Religion & Philosophy Collection
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=religion

Science Online
http://www.fofweb.com/Direct2.asp?ItemID=WE40&ID=15872

Serials Directory
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=serials

Springfield Republican
http://infoweb.newsbank.com/?db=SUNB

Student Edition
http://find.galegroup.com/itx/start.do?prodId=STOM&userGroupName=mlin_w_sprtcc

Today’s Science
http://www.2facts.com/default.asp?OriginalURL=/tsof/science-home-feature.asp

Vault Online Career Library
http://www.vault.com/cb/careerlib/careerlib_main.jsp?parrefer=7054

Wiley Interscience
http://www3.interscience.wiley.com/

WorldCat
http://firstsearch.oclc.org/dbname=worldcat;done=referer;FSIP

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait